Company Profile
profile

Qingdao huijintong electric power equipment co., ltd. was founded in 2004 with a registered capital of 175.02 million yuan. The company has the production license of transmission line tower with the highest voltage grade of 750kV in China and the product supply qualification of state grid company's uhv tower. On December 22, 2016, the company was listed on the main board of Shanghai stock exchange and officially listed on the capital market with the stock code of 603577.

Company headquarters is located in the beautiful coastal city - Qingdao jiaozhou. The company is near tongsan expressway in the east and jiqing expressway in the south. The company has more than 1000 registered employees, including 8 departments, 5 professional processing workshops and 1 galvanizing workshop, with an annual production capacity of over 200,000 tons and a galvanizing production capacity of 150,000 tons. The company has complete production equipment and advanced and reliable production technology. The company has digital professional steel tube tower production line 2, Japan panasonic robot CNC welding line 6, 2400 tons of CNC bending machine 1, France siming-fu joint welding machine 2 and the United States haibo CNC system of plasma, flame automatic cutting machine 6, fully realized the CNC steel tube tower processing.

The company manages the overall business activities of product sales, r&d, design, material supply, processing, manufacturing, transportation, installation and after-sales service through the most advanced domestic iron tower industry and the ERP iron tower production management system with our own characteristics. The company's products have covered the state grid, China southern power grid, Inner Mongolia power grid, five major power generation companies, zte corporation and huawei corporation. The products have been sold to all provinces, cities and autonomous regions except Taiwan province, and entered the international market. The products have been exported to Canada, Iran, Pakistan, myanmar and other countries.

The company has a professional technical research and development team, to ensure that the company has the industry leading new products, new technology and equipment tooling research and development capabilities. At present, the company has obtained 36 national patents. The company participated in the revision of two industry standards, DL/ t646-2012 "technical conditions for the manufacturing of steel tubes for power transmission and transformation", DL/ t1401-2015 "technical conditions for the manufacturing of steel tubes for power transmission and transformation", and GB/T2694 "technical conditions for the manufacturing of transmission line towers". The technology center of the company has been recognized by Qingdao enterprise technology center, and the strength of technology research and development has been widely recognized in the industry.

Since its establishment, the company has given consideration to both interests and morality, and won wide acclaim from all walks of life. The company has won the honors of "Qingdao honest enterprise", "Qingdao innovative enterprise", "Qingdao famous brand", "provincial trustworthy enterprise" and "shandong famous trademark". The company will continue to adhere to the "craftsman spirit" of excellence, adhere to the "pragmatic, innovative, integrity, win-win" business philosophy, create first-class enterprises, do first-class products, and create a world-class manufacturing industry famous brand.

Mr. Liu kai, chairman of the board and all the staff warmly welcome friends from all walks of life to visit Qingdao huijintong electric power equipment co., LTD. To guide the work, exchange and negotiate, and seek common development and create brilliant future


History
  • 2004
    Apr
    Company established
  • 2010
    Dec
    Established a branch office
  • 2012
    Dec
    Complete the reform of the joint-stock system
  • 2012
    Dec
    Completed the shareholding system reform
  • 2013
    Aug
    Acquired Qingdao Qianggu Standard Parts Co., Ltd.
  • 2013
    Aug
    Established a wholly owned subsidiary, namely Qingdao Huadian Maritime Manufacture Co., Ltd.
  • 2016
    Dec
    Listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange
  • 2017
    Apr
    Established a wholly owned subsidiary, namely Qingdao Huadian Detection Technology Service Co., Ltd.
  • 2017
    Aug
    Capital increase and shareholding of Yantai Jinhui Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd
  • 2017
    Aug
    Established a wholly owned subsidiary, namely HJT STEEL TOWER (AUSTRALIA)Pty Ltd.
  • 2018
    Jan
    Established a wholly owned subsidiary, namely Boly International Electric Engineering (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Subsidiary
  • Qingdao Qianggu Standard Parts Co., Ltd.
    Registered capital:RMB 5,550,000
    Date of establishment:April 18, 2011
    Registered address:Puji industrial park, Jiaozhou, Qingdao
    Main business:Main products are electric power tower standard parts, fasteners, high strength fasteners, electric power line accessories
    Qualification:The company has successfully been nominated by the State Grid Corporation of China, has got the supplier qualification of 8.8 high-strength bolts and nuts, has passed ISO9001-2015 quality system certification, OHSAS18001-2007 occupational health and safety management system certification, and obtained six national patents.
  • Qingdao Huadian Maritime Manufacture Co., Ltd.
    Registered capital:RMB 15,000,000
    Date of establishment:August 6, 2013
    Registered address:Puji industrial park, Jiaozhou, Qingdao
    Main business:Offshore drilling platform, production platform, marine floating structure, special equipment and fittings of marine engineering, tower, metal structure R & D, manufacturing and sales; Ocean engineering technology R & D, technology service.
  • Qingdao Huadian Detection Technology Service Co., Ltd.
    Registered capital:RMB100,000,00
    Date of establishment:April 26, 2017
    Registered address:Puji Industry Park, Jiaozhou, Qingdao, Shandong
    Main business:Inspection and testing services for steel structure and metal material property; New material technology R&D, technology promotion, technology transfer, technical consultation and technical service.
  • HJT STEEL TOWER (AUSTRALIA)Pty Ltd
    Date of establishment:August 17, 2017
    Registered address:Adelaide, Australia
    Main business:Sale of tower
Partner
VIDEO
QINGDAO HUIJINTONG POWER EQUIPMENT CO .,LTD
advertising video

公司简介
profile
公司简介

青岛汇金通电力设备股份有限公司创立于2004年,注册资本17502万元,是专业生产和销售输电线路角钢塔、钢管塔、变电构架等各种镀锌钢结构的高新技术企业。公司具有国内最高电压等级750kV输电线路铁塔生产许可证以及国家电网公司特高压铁塔产品供应资质。2016年12月22日,公司于上海证券交易所主板挂牌上市,正式登陆资本市场,股票代码:603577。


公司总部座落在美丽海滨城市--青岛胶州市。公司东临同三高速公路,南依济青高速公路,地理位置优越,交通顺捷便利。公司在册员工人数1000余人,下设八个部门,五个专业加工车间和一个镀锌车间,年生产能力达20万余吨,镀锌产能15万吨。公司生产设备齐全,生产工艺先进可靠。公司拥有数字化的专业钢管塔生产线2条、日本松下机器人数控焊接线6条、2400吨数控折弯机1台、法国希明富合缝焊接一体机2台和美国海宝数控系统的等离子、火焰全自动切割机6台,完全实现了钢管塔加工的数控化。


公司通过国内铁塔行业最为先进和具有我公司自主特色的ERP铁塔生产管理系统对产品销售、研发设计物料供应、加工制造、运输安装和售后服务等总体经营活动进行管理。公司产品已覆盖国家电网、南方电网、内蒙电网、五大发电公司、中兴通讯、华为公司,产品销售到除台湾省以外的所有省、市、自治区,并进入国际市场,产品出口到加拿大、巴基斯坦、缅甸等国家。


公司拥有专业的技术研发团队,保证了公司具有业内领先的新产品、新工艺和设备工装的研发能力。目前公司已获得26项国家专利,公司参与了DL/T646-2012《输变电钢管结构制造技术条件》、DL/T1401-2015《输变电钢结构用钢管制造技术条件》两项行业标准及GB/T2694《输电线路铁塔制造技术条件》1项国家标准的修订工作。公司技术中心通过青岛市企业技术中心认定,技术研发实力已得到业内普遍认可。


公司自成立以来义利兼顾、德行并重,赢得了社会各界的广泛好评。公司先后获得 “青岛市诚信企业”、“青岛市创新型企业”、“青岛市名牌”、“省级守合同重信用企业”、“山东省著名商标”等荣誉。公司将继续秉承精益求精的“工匠精神”,坚持“务实、创新、诚信、共赢”的经营理念,创一流企业,做一流产品,打造世界级制造行业的知名品牌。


董事长刘锋先生携全体员工热忱欢迎各界朋友莅临青岛汇金通电力设备股份有限公司指导工作、交流洽谈、共谋发展、共创辉煌!


History
大事记
  • 2004
    04月
    公司成立
  • 2010
    12月
    设立铺集分公司
  • 2012
    12月
    完成股份制改造
  • 2013
    08月
    收购青岛强固标准件有限公司
  • 2013
    08月
    设立全资子公司青岛华电海洋装备有限公司
  • 2016
    12月
    在上海证券交易所主板挂牌上市
  • 2017
    04月
    设立全资子公司青岛华电检测技术服务有限公司
  • 2017
    08月
    增资控股烟台金汇机械设备有限公司
  • 2017
    08月
    设立合资子公司HJT STEEL TOWER (AUSTRALIA)Pty Ltd
  • 2018
    01月
    设立全资子公司宝力国际电力工程(北京)有限公司
Subsidiary
子公司
  • 青岛强固标准件有限公司
    注册资本:555万元
    成立时间:2011年4月18日
    注册地址:青岛胶州市铺集镇巩家庄村北、朱诸路北侧
    主营业务:主要生产电力铁塔标准件、紧固件、高强度紧固件、电力线路配件
    资质:公司已成功入围国家电网公司,取得8.8级高强螺栓及配套螺母合格供应商资格,先后通过ISO9001-2015质量体系认证、OHSAS18001-2007职业健康安全管理体系认证,并获得六项国家专利。
  • 青岛华电海洋装备有限公司
    注册资本:1500万元
    成立时间:2013年8月6日
    注册地址:青岛市胶州市铺集镇巩家庄村北、朱诸路北侧
    主营业务:海洋钻井平台、生产平台、海洋浮体结构物、海洋工程专用设备及配件、铁塔、金属结构研发、制造、销售;海洋工程技术研发、技术咨询、技术服务,金属表面处理
  • 青岛华电检测技术服务有限公司
    注册资本:1000万元
    成立时间:2017年4月26日
    注册地址:山东省青岛市胶州市铺集镇东部工业区
    主营业务:钢结构、金属材料特征、特性检验检测服务,新材料技术研发、技术推广、技术转让、技术咨询、技术服务
  • HJT STEEL TOWER (AUSTRALIA)Pty Ltd
    成立时间:2017年8月17日
    注册地址:澳大利亚阿德莱德市
    主营业务:铁塔销售
  • 宝力国际电力工程(北京)有限公司
    注册资本:10000万元
    成立时间:2018年1月5日
    注册地址:北京市怀柔区北房镇幸福西街1号301室
    主营业务:专业承包、施工总承包、劳务分包;工程项目管理;技术开发、咨询、服务、推广、转让;货物进出口、代理进出口、技术进出口。
Partner
合作伙伴
VIDEO
视频中心
青岛汇金通电力设备股份有限公司宣传片
advertising video